Our
Team

At Pimm’s Production Equipment Ltd., our team has years of experience, and we are dedicated to offering services that are second to none.

Darwin Pimm

President & CEO

Email: dpimm@pimms.ca

Ted Pimm

General Manager & CFO

Email: tpimm@pimms.ca

Ed Pimm

Chief Operating Officer / Branch Manager

Email: epimm@pimms.ca

Vic Giesbrecht

Team Leader / Information Technology

Email: vic@pimms.ca

Chad Schraeder

Team Leader / Instrumentation & Electrical

Email: cschraeder@pimms.ca

Kristin Neuffer

Team Leader / Rental & Shop

Email: kneuffer@pimms.ca

Mark Shuster

Team Leader / Parts

Email: mshuster@pimms.ca

Kaylin Williams

Parts

Email: parts@pimms.ca

Larry Pimm

Electrical Specialist

Email: lpimm@pimms.ca

Contact Us Today

Please contact us with any questions or If you would like to schedule a service

Pimm's Production Equipment

10924 Alaska Rd N, Fort St John
BC V1J 5T5

250.787.0808

Monday – Friday 6:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Closed Saturday, Sunday
& Statutory Holidays

We are available and on call 24/7